Emily’s Trial Book Trailer Reveal!

The teaser, the trailer, the hint of things to come.

I’ve worked off and on for over a month now to create a trailer for my upcoming release, Emily’s Trial.
Without further ado, I bring you my first cinematic creation *wink* – the trailer for Emily’s Trial.
The digital version of Emily’s Trial will go on sale October 15, 2012. Emily’s Trial is about fear and takes place around Halloween – so it will get you in the mood for the spookiest time of the year!
As always, I love to hear from you. What do you think?Β 
6 thoughts on “Emily’s Trial Book Trailer Reveal!”

  1. Just in time for Samhain! I'm so ready for Hallowe'en; your sequel shall be just what I need. In fact, perchance I shall add it to my yearly, autumnal reading: Poe, Tonya Hurley, Anne Rice, Natalie Wright πŸ™‚

    To boot, I'll be in Salem for Hallowe'en. Emily's Trial is the perfect Kindle load for the trip!

    Cheers and Congratulations,

    Moi πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Jenny, I too pull out my Poe volume at this time of year!
    Salem on Hallowe'en. That should be fun. Say hello to the spirits there for me.
    Thanks, as always, for your kind suport

    Like

  3. When I find an author I respect, mainstream or indie, I'm faithful and will support to no end! Can't wait for more of Miss Emily and, moreover, when do I get to buy myself one of her magical armbands? πŸ˜€

    P.S. Remember I said my Tara, of my Savannah of Williamsburg Blackbeard tale, would get on dashingly with your Miss Emily? Well, the book is free this weekend (Sept. 7 and 8) for your Kindle πŸ™‚ There's a bit o' Celtic and ghostly lore in the opening chapters describing Miss Erin Tara O'Connor and her ancestors. Hope you approve!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

